Tuesday, 28 February 2017

Dalek Pancake Day

Check out this cartoon by Gigapolosatik



…the Cyber-man apron and TARDIS tea towels are nice touches.


Tweet This

Saturday, 25 February 2017

Dalek Cake of the Week

A touch of realism this week from Nicky’s Cakes with this very metallic looking creation…




Tweet This

Wednesday, 22 February 2017

Tuesday, 21 February 2017

Monday, 20 February 2017

Pride without Prejudice

“I NEV-ER WISH TO BE PAR-TED FROM YOU FROM THIS DAY ON!!!”
…”Why Mr. DAR-LEK!”



Photo via MissNightskies.


Tweet This

Friday, 17 February 2017

Saturday, 11 February 2017

Dalek Cake of the Week

This week’s  Dalek cake is from Kingfisher Cakes, the background really helps bring the colour out ‘Bold & Gold’.




Tweet This

Thursday, 9 February 2017

Wednesday, 8 February 2017

Dalek Art

Check out this illustration by Graeme Neil Reid, it’s amazing how a simple splash of colour can add so much…



Spotted on Pinterest.


Tweet This

Friday, 3 February 2017

There ain’t no party like a Davros party!

Come on, shake your body baby, do the conga…



…I know you can't control yourself any longer

Photo by Marion Poinsot.


Tweet This