Wednesday, 30 November 2016

Tuesday, 29 November 2016

Blue Meanie Daleks

Check out these Yellow Submarine inspired paintings complete with ‘Blue Meanie’ Daleks, from the Alex Shepard Art Studio...

 

Paintings available from Galleryfortyfour.
Tweet This

Sunday, 27 November 2016

How It Happened?

Years ago there was a story of a Dalek being found in a pond…



It was thought to be from the Colin Baker era, but maybe somebody beat him to it…


More info on the original story at the Telegraph.

Gif via giphy.com


Tweet This

Wednesday, 23 November 2016

Tuesday, 22 November 2016

Sunday, 20 November 2016

Friday, 18 November 2016

Davrosdolia

It's Davros Friday once again, so here's a ponytastic illustration by RiouMcDohl26...



To see more trot over to macdoliamod.tumblr


Tweet This

Sunday, 13 November 2016

New Years Day Dalek Swimmers

As we near the end of 2016, here’s a look back at the beginning of the year, when a couple of Daleks braved the sea at Barry Island in South Wales for the annual New Year’s Day swim... BRRrrRRR!



Spotted at the Guardian.


Tweet This

Saturday, 12 November 2016

Thursday, 10 November 2016

Wednesday, 9 November 2016

Monday, 7 November 2016

Wonka Dalek

Now the days are getting a little greyer, we welcome this injection of colour from Meeka-Moo




Tweet This

Sunday, 6 November 2016

Dalek Car Rally

Four women from Nuneaton braved a 1500 mile rally from northern France to the Spanish Costa Brava in a Dalek themed Fiat Multipla, raising over £2000 for the Teenage Cancer Trust.





Spotted at the Coventry Telegraph.


Tweet This

Saturday, 5 November 2016

Dalek [Sparkler] Cake of the Week

Remember, Remember, the 5th of November… and Celebrate by feasting your eyes on this sparkly affair from Moon & Me Cakes, the Daleks have rotating heads too!



Spotted on Pinterest.


Tweet This

Wednesday, 2 November 2016