Sunday, 30 August 2015

Saturday, 29 August 2015

Friday, 14 August 2015

Davros in Darkness

“Light can only be understood with the wisdom of darkness.”
Ka Chinery


Davros art by Fielga Morrel.



Tweet This

Thursday, 13 August 2015

Dalek Redhead

Is that Crocodile Dundee in the background?

"That's not a knife, this is a knife!"


Photo by Wade Rockett.


Tweet This

Wednesday, 12 August 2015

Monday, 10 August 2015

Sunday, 9 August 2015

Dalek Invasion of Wells

Win the sci-fi fancy dress competition in Wells, Somerset this coming Saturday (Aug 15th) and you could become a Dalek!





Tweet This

Saturday, 8 August 2015

Friday, 7 August 2015

Saturday, 1 August 2015