Wednesday, 29 July 2015

Monday, 27 July 2015

Speedy Dalek

Hmm, I wonder if I could drive to work in a life-size Dalek replica?



Drawing by LillyCat21.



Tweet This

Sunday, 26 July 2015

Bad Smell

Looks like the lady in the background's baby is really scared of Daleks… Hang On! Is that Tom Baker? No freakin' way, Tom Baker! I can't believe that's actually Tom Baker...


...Oh sorry, it's not Tom Baker.


Photo by William Wilson.



Tweet This

Friday, 24 July 2015

It's Davros Friday!

So we present you 'Dav-rage', an excellent illustration of our esteemed leader, by Edward Z Elmore



Tweet This

Tuesday, 21 July 2015

Just Do It!

Check out this T-shirt, from ezy TEES, with a subliminal message…


…OK, perhaps it's not that subliminal.


Tweet This

Saturday, 18 July 2015

Friday, 17 July 2015

Wednesday, 15 July 2015

There's a Dalek in my closet

You can see the terror in the Dalek's eye in this aptly named illustration by Li-mouse.

'Fears' by Li-mouse.


Tweet This

Sunday, 12 July 2015

He-Dalek

"Fabulous secret powers were revealed to me the day I held aloft my magic sword and said... By the power of Skaro!"



"I HAVE THE POWER!!!"


Photo by Silverscales228.



Tweet This

Saturday, 11 July 2015

Dalek Cake of the Week

This weeks Dalek cake is called 'Steve'. Seems as good a name for a Dalek as any?





Tweet This

Friday, 10 July 2015

Thursday, 9 July 2015

Tuesday, 7 July 2015

Dalek Bath Bomb

Special delivery, a bomb. Where you expecting one?



Available in a variety of scents from Veelightful.



Tweet This

Friday, 3 July 2015

It's Davros Friday!

My advice is don't try and give Davros a Chinese burn…


…it won't end well.




Photos by trev2005.




Tweet This

Wednesday, 1 July 2015