Tuesday, 30 June 2015

Monday, 29 June 2015

Sunday, 28 June 2015

Dalek Jar

And who do you think you are?
Runnin' 'round leaving scars
Collecting your Dalek jars  (…sorry)


Jar by Yinyangbeetl.



Tweet This

Saturday, 27 June 2015

Monday, 22 June 2015

Sunday, 21 June 2015

A Very British Affair

But all that Sonic Screwdriver action has left their Dalek friend feeling a little deflated...






Tweet This

Saturday, 20 June 2015

Dalek Cupcakes of the Week

And looking very chocolatey too!

These Dalek cupcakes, by Soyrwoo, want to exterminate you... so best polish them off first.




Tweet This

Tuesday, 16 June 2015

Saturday, 13 June 2015

Fez Cake of the Week

Something a little different this week, hat's off [groan] to Stella V. D. for this excellent Doctor Who themed cake...




Tweet This

Friday, 12 June 2015

It's Davros Friday!

…And here he is, looking rather sinister, in this excellent illustration by Drew Rausch.



Tweet This

Sunday, 7 June 2015

Daleks Attack

This Dalek game, spotted at the Horror Channel, is surprisingly addictive – especially when you put your postcode in and play on your own street!



Tweet This

Friday, 5 June 2015

It's Davros Friday!

So here's an excellent illustration inked by Neil McClements...



Do you think Davros could win a gurning contest?



Tweet This

Thursday, 4 June 2015

Wednesday, 3 June 2015

Dalek Kid

We love this illustration by Andy Fairhurst, bringing cosplay and art closer together, with the oldest joke in the Dalek book...



Tweet This

Tuesday, 2 June 2015

Dalek Cat Collar

Place your feline friend on extermination duty with this Dalek enforcement collar from pinkfluffykitty...



Tweet This

Monday, 1 June 2015

Dalek MOT

At over 50 years old, would Daleks now be exempt from an MOT?


Illustrated by Alondra-chui.


Tweet This