Tuesday, 31 March 2015

Sunday, 29 March 2015

British Summertime

Today is the first day of summer, don't forget to put your clocks forward.



Photo by Johnson Cameraface.



Tweet This

Saturday, 28 March 2015

Dalek Cake of the Week

We're taking liberties again here, as this would probably be better described as a TARDIS cake, but we loved how the little Dalek looks like he's been locked out.



Cake by Jude's Cakery Bakery.


Tweet This

Thursday, 26 March 2015

Southern Belle Dalek

Try not to be distracted by the man hiding round the corner…


…dammit, you were, weren't you?

Photo by Lesather.


Tweet This

Tuesday, 24 March 2015

Dalek Mug

Who are you calling mug?

Check out these handmade ceramic mugs with handy lid from The Mud Peddler Studio.




Tweet This

Sunday, 22 March 2015

Dalek Build

If you've ever wanted to know what teenage librarians get up to when you're not looking, here's you're answer…



Photo by YA RA Resource.



Tweet This

Tuesday, 17 March 2015

Friday, 13 March 2015

Friday the 13th

Talk about unlucky! You just pop out for a spot of lunch and run into Blair and Bono!



Tweet This

Thursday, 12 March 2015

Sockcessful Dalek Costume

Eternal Dalek dress by Dalektable with full instructions on how to make your own on Instructables.com (socks not included).



Tweet This

Sunday, 8 March 2015

Saturday, 7 March 2015

Dalek [Avalanche] Cake of the Week

…or to give it it's full title "Daleks stuck in avalanche with assorted surprised rescue parties", this cake by sjr8545 is probably one of the strangest we've ever featured.



Tweet This

Friday, 6 March 2015

Thursday, 5 March 2015

The Wrong Crowd

This Dalek's fallen in with an alcoholic Wookiee and a Satanic Stormtrooper.



Photo by Coutanche.



Tweet This

Monday, 2 March 2015

Dalek Bread

Got get up, got to get up, ooh-ee-oooh… anybody? 
No, just me then?


Photo by Silverscales228.



Tweet This