Saturday, 30 August 2014

Friday, 29 August 2014

Dav-Rod

Checkout this excellent Davros hotrod cartoon, available as a T-Shirt from Psychobilly-Tee.



Tweet This

Thursday, 28 August 2014

Wednesday, 27 August 2014

Dalek Art

Check out this fantastic Dalek illustration by Anthony Dry from the series 5 special edition DVD box set...



Tweet This

Tuesday, 26 August 2014

Charming Dalek

…or is that Dalek Charm?

In any case this cute little Dalek is available from HeroiClay Creations...



Tweet This

Monday, 25 August 2014

Angry Daleks

This looks strangely familiar…


…hey is that Tom Baker? (stop it!).

Illustration by Matt Mawson.


Tweet This

Sunday, 24 August 2014

Did You See It?

Peter Capaldi premiered in tonights Doctor Who, did he meet your expectations?

Daleks next week!


Photo by Stewart from Dunblane, spotted on BBC Scotland.


Tweet This

Saturday, 23 August 2014

[Quadruple] Dalek Cakes of the Week

This week's Dalek cakes come from Roz (Hortor) and take a leaf from that age old proverb... "4 cakes are better than 1".




Tweet This

Wednesday, 20 August 2014

Daddy's Little Girl

Love the dummy (or pacifier if you're American/Canadian) on this baby Dalek.






Tweet This

Tuesday, 19 August 2014

Sunday, 17 August 2014

Dalek Kiss

This Dalek got lucky with Holly Willoughby at the 2013 TV BAFTAs.

"Should I?"


"Oh go on! Come here big boy!"



Spotted at the Mail Online.


Tweet This

Saturday, 16 August 2014

Tuesday, 12 August 2014

Daleks are nobody's mug

...except perhaps the Mad Tea Co, where you can find this excellent hand-painted example and more...




Tweet This

Saturday, 9 August 2014

Thursday, 7 August 2014

Numeric Con Daleks

Sesame Street Puppets vow to "ENUMERATE!".


Spotted on Neatorama.

Watch the video here...


Tweet This

Wednesday, 6 August 2014

Saturday, 2 August 2014

Dalek Cake of the Week

This week's Dalek cake is surrounded by more Doctor Who themed cakes from Earnest Bakes with toppers by Jovan De Ocampo.







Tweet This

Friday, 1 August 2014

Davros Sunbed

Just topping up that tan before hitting the Skaro beaches.


Photo by Bruce Stokes.


Tweet This