Tuesday, 29 April 2014

Dalek Down Under

Check out this custom Australian Dalek, currently available from Galleryfortyfour.


"Can't you hear, can't you hear the thunder?  You'd better run, you'd better take cover."

Tweet This

Sunday, 27 April 2014

Tom Baker

Is that Tom Baker? No freakin' way, Tom Baker! I can't believe that's actually Tom Baker...


...Oh sorry, it's not Tom Baker.

Photo by Lynx Ieles.


Tweet This

Saturday, 26 April 2014

Dalek Cake(s) Of The Week

If your name is Lottie and you love cakes and Daleks, and you just happen to be learning to drive too... then a visit to Scrumptious Buns might be just the ticket for you!



Tweet This

Friday, 25 April 2014

Wednesday, 23 April 2014

Happy St. George's Day

Here's a picture of George and the Dalek...


What do you mean "it's the wrong George"?

Image from Little Big Picture.


Tweet This

Thursday, 17 April 2014

Da-Lek

Here's a fantastic costume spotted at Starcon in St. Petersburg, Russia.


Photo by Yulia Sekain.


Tweet This

Wednesday, 16 April 2014

Monday, 14 April 2014

Friday, 11 April 2014

Saturday, 5 April 2014

Dalek Cake of the Week

Check out this excellent Strategist Dalek cake from Kirsty Nash.


Now the only strategy required is where to make the first cut!



Tweet This

Thursday, 3 April 2014

Dalek vs Muppet

Being exterminated is just another day at the office for Beaker, "Mee-mee-mee mee".





Tweet This