Wednesday, 29 January 2014

Sunday, 26 January 2014

Saturday, 25 January 2014

Dalek Cake of the Week

This week's Dalek cake comes to you from Chloe's Cakes.

With a cake this spectacular, I wonder who'd dare make the first cut?

Tweet This

Thursday, 23 January 2014

Dalek Girl, from Behind

...Yeah, you wish!

This handmade, upcycled Dalek dress is available right now from GrimSweetness.

Tweet This

Wednesday, 22 January 2014

Skaro Moon

'Skaro Moon' is a painting by John at Stushie Art, but if I were to name it 'Afro Dalek', I guarantee you'd look at the picture in a whole different way...

Tweet This

Tuesday, 21 January 2014

Handmade Dalek Bead

Check out this Dalek inspired bead from lampwork artist, Tera Belinsky-Yoder of Beadygirl Beads.

I never knew so much work could go in to bead creation!.

Tweet This

Sunday, 19 January 2014

Thursday, 16 January 2014

Wednesday, 15 January 2014

Tuesday, 14 January 2014

Sunday, 12 January 2014

Dalek Storage

No matter how full your garage is, there's always room for a Dalek.

Photo by Thomas Bristow.

Tweet This

Saturday, 11 January 2014

Thursday, 9 January 2014

Supergirl vs Dalek

Looks like she's got him tamed...

...I must admit I'm a sucker for a Supergirl too.

Tweet This

Wednesday, 8 January 2014

Beady Dalek

Here's a Dalek bead pattern, you may see it better if you squint or stand further away...

...or you could just look at this smaller version.  :) 

Spotted on Kandi Patterns.

Tweet This

Tuesday, 7 January 2014

Dalek Necklace

Check out this 'Double Exterminate' necklace with attached Dalek charm.

Available from Sour Cherry.

Tweet This

Monday, 6 January 2014

Daleks at Royal Orgy

Camilla: "It's not very big is it?"

Charles: "I don't know, one's rather enjoying it!"

Spotted on Simviation.

Tweet This

Sunday, 5 January 2014

Dalek Extreme Closeup

I must say, I'm pretty impressed with how 3D printing is progressing. Someday we'll all be able to print our very own life-size Daleks. Vive la révolution!

Tweet This

Saturday, 4 January 2014

[Pink] Dalek Cake of the Week

This week's Dalek cake, from Anjana Cawdell, is a fine specimen too and the perfect cake for the Whovian girl.

Tweet This

Thursday, 2 January 2014