Wednesday, 30 October 2013

Tuesday, 29 October 2013

Monday, 28 October 2013

Destroy All Humans

...And so say we all.


Illustration by Ron Turner from  TV21's Shadow of Humanity.

Spotted on TARDIS Wikia.


Tweet This

Thursday, 24 October 2013

Wednesday, 23 October 2013

Tuesday, 22 October 2013

Sunday, 20 October 2013

Tom Baker

Is that Tom Baker? No freakin' way, Tom Baker! I can't believe that's actually Tom Baker...


Oh sorry, it's not Tom Baker.

Photo via Liz Luxury-Yacht.




Tweet This

Wednesday, 16 October 2013

Dalek vs Dragon

I love this colourful illustration by Twodrey. I think it has a bit of a 'Nyan Cat' feel about it.



Tweet This

Sunday, 13 October 2013

Storm of the Daleks

With all the wet weather here in the UK at the moment, we thought this surprisingly funny clip would be appropriate...


Tweet This

Saturday, 12 October 2013

[Lost] Dalek Cake of the Week

This week's Dalek cake was recently found gathering dust in a cake shop in Nigeria.

It is thought to be the largest haul of missing Doctor Who cake recovered in the last three decades.

The BBC destroyed many of the sci-fi drama's original cakes in the 1960s and 1970s. However, many cakes were transferred for sale to foreign bakeries. In this case, the cake was discovered in the Nigerian city of Jos.

Former Doctor Who actors told the BBC they were "thrilled" with the discovery.




Tweet This

Thursday, 3 October 2013