Saturday, 28 September 2013

Dalek Cake (Army) of the Week

Looks like a marriage made in the stars (with Daleks).



Photo by Jamie Dobson.


Tweet This

Friday, 27 September 2013

Wednesday, 25 September 2013

Tuesday, 24 September 2013

Monday, 23 September 2013

Saturday, 21 September 2013

Sunday, 15 September 2013

Tom Baker

Is that Tom Baker? No freakin' way, Tom Baker! I can't believe that's actually Tom Baker...


Don't be a 'Knitwit'.

Photo by MattFromLondon.
Knitwits by Heather Brown.


Tweet This

Saturday, 14 September 2013

Dalek Cake(s) of the Week

This week's Dalek cakes are hell bent on destruction...


..."Now if we can just get off this blasted tin foil".

Photo by Nik Halton.


Tweet This

Thursday, 12 September 2013

Wednesday, 11 September 2013

Doctor Who Day

Oldham library hosted a day where you could make your favourite Doctor Who characters, of course there were Daleks...








Tweet This

Tuesday, 10 September 2013

Monday, 9 September 2013

Dalek Plumber

Finally a Dalek that's putting his plunger to good use.


Illustration by Katie Chui.


Tweet This

Saturday, 7 September 2013

Dalek Cake of the Week

This week's Dalek cake had a little help with some background inspiration...


...nailed it!



Tweet This

Friday, 6 September 2013

Thursday, 5 September 2013

Wednesday, 4 September 2013

Tuesday, 3 September 2013

Scarftastic

Jelly babies aren't the only weapon Tom Baker's Doctor had in his arsenal...


Illustration by Monkey Minion Press.



Tweet This