Sunday, 30 June 2013

Saturday, 29 June 2013

Dalek Cake of The Week

This week's Dalek Cake carries an important message, "Exterminate"...


…OK will do!

Photo by Laura Hartrich.


Tweet This

Thursday, 27 June 2013

Wednesday, 26 June 2013

Nailed it!

So vibrant - perhaps, the 'holy nail' of designs you've been seeking for your distal phalanges?


Nails by ShayyLikesKnives.


Tweet This

Tuesday, 25 June 2013

Dalek Tea Cosy

Tea and Daleks, it doesn't get more British than this...


Available from RosieCosie.


Tweet This

Monday, 24 June 2013

Daleks of the Caribbean

Even the fearless Norrington hides, behind the sofa, from the Daleks...


Illustration by ImagenAshyun.


Tweet This

Sunday, 23 June 2013

Dalek vs Cats

This Dalek has a hard time convincing the cats he's the supreme being...




Tweet This

Friday, 21 June 2013

Thursday, 20 June 2013

Wednesday, 19 June 2013

Dalek Post-it

I'm not sure why this little Dalek illustration, by Lord Mitz, caught my eye. Perhaps it's because it looks like a Post-it note.



Tweet This

Tuesday, 18 June 2013

Tuesday, 11 June 2013

Monday, 10 June 2013

Sunday, 9 June 2013

Gildersome Dalek

Somebody made a Dalek out of straw in Gildersome and it made the local news. 


I'll huff and I'll puff etc.

Photo by Alex Scadden.


Tweet This

Wednesday, 5 June 2013

Dalek on a Budget

This paper sculpture by Rashbre Central, shows you can make a Dalek out of just about anything...



...erm, sort of.



Tweet This

Sunday, 2 June 2013

Bridlington Dalekgate

Here's a fantastic Griffin cartoon to accompany an article in which Bridlington Town Council run into some difficulties with a local Dalek.


Read the article at the Mirror.co.uk



Tweet This

Saturday, 1 June 2013