Wednesday, 27 February 2013

Tuesday, 26 February 2013

Lego Tom Baker

Is that Lego Tom Baker? No freakin' way, Tom Baker! I can't believe that's actually Lego Tom Baker...


Oh, sorry, it's not (official) Lego Tom Baker.

Photo by Louise Dade.


Tweet This

Saturday, 23 February 2013

Thursday, 21 February 2013

Dalek Dilema

"You're either doing the baking or unblocking the drain - you choose."


Photo by Dave Withnall.

Tweet This

Wednesday, 20 February 2013

Banana Dalek Cookie

Our very own Banana Dalek, as a cookie!


A gift made for Cory Doctorow at BoingBoing by Sylvia from Golden Age Bakery.


Tweet This

Saturday, 16 February 2013

Thursday, 14 February 2013

Wednesday, 13 February 2013

Psychedelic Dalek

Mr McMuffin decided to Photoshop a picture of his wife's toy Dalek with an impressive end result...




Tweet This

Saturday, 9 February 2013

Wednesday, 6 February 2013

Sunday, 3 February 2013

Tom Baker

Is that Tom Baker? No freakin' way, Tom Baker! I can't believe that's actually Tom Baker...


Nope, not even close.

Photo by saminal.


Tweet This

Saturday, 2 February 2013

Dalek Cake of the Week

This week's Dalek cake looks like he's signed up for the Sith. Naughty Evil but nice.


Photo by pophouse.


Tweet This

Friday, 1 February 2013

Davros & Friends

Here's a fantastic illustration by comic artist Dean Rankine.


Check out more of his work at Ground Up Comix.



Tweet This