Monday, 30 December 2013

Sunday, 29 December 2013

Dalek vs Vader’s Fist

Here's a Dalek enjoying his own personal light show courtesy of the 501st Legion.

Photo by Flynn-the-cat.

Tweet This

Saturday, 28 December 2013

Dalek [Christmas] Cake of the Week

Has all your Christmas cake gone?

Thought so, then feast your eyes on this fine Whovian example from 'Stars-forever-shine'.

Tweet This

Thursday, 26 December 2013

Tuesday, 24 December 2013

Monday, 23 December 2013

Saturday, 21 December 2013

Dalek [Christmas] Cake of the Week

This week's featured cake, from TinaCaper, is a Chocolate Genoise cake with a  Christmas twist. It's made from chocolate Italian butter-cream ...mmmMMMmmm

Tweet This

Friday, 20 December 2013

Father Davros!

Father Davros and Vader the Black Nosed Sith Lord would like to wish you a Merry Christmas.

Photo by Bollops.

Tweet This

Thursday, 19 December 2013

Friday, 13 December 2013

It's Davros Friday!

An ordinary boy meets hero photo opportunity... but Who's the time shifter in the background?

Photo by Chris Kemp.

Tweet This

Saturday, 7 December 2013

Dalek [Wedding] Cake of the Week

This week's Dalek cake is from the wedding of Lisa & Nathan Schenk, and it looks like a perfectly good cake, so I'm not sure why they tossed it out in the garden???  ;)

Tweet This

Tuesday, 3 December 2013

Dalek Gardener

Here's a fantastic illustration by Meredith Dillman.

She has used the word 'germinate' as it sounds much like the word 'exterminate', repeatedly uttered by the Daleks, but also has gardening connotations, hence the humour arises when accompanied by the appropriate horticultural image.

Tweet This