Monday, 30 January 2012

Kathleen Jenning’s Dalek Game

Played by simply replacing important words in book titles with “Dalek”.

And luckily for us she illustrates them too, here are just a few...

Check out the rest on her blog.

Maybe you can come up with some too?

Tweet This

Saturday, 28 January 2012

Dalek Cake of the Week

Made in less than an hour, so we can forgive that he needs a helping hand to stand.

Posted by Meg at Spacecrafty.

Tweet This

Thursday, 26 January 2012

Saturday, 21 January 2012

Dalek Cake of the Week

Here's a Dalek cake with a very British feel, except it was made by Canadian Dalek fans over at the Dalek Art blog, head over there and check out the excellent illustrations from 10 year old 'Dalek Bat'.

Tweet This

Saturday, 14 January 2012

Friday, 13 January 2012

Wednesday, 11 January 2012

Let's Go!

Here's another submission sent over the Christmas period from Anyssa-C. Perez-Crooks.

I know it's a little late to be running a Christmas image, but I thought it was worth it for this one, hope you agree.

Tweet This

Saturday, 7 January 2012

Dalek Cake of the Week

This week's cake is a chocolate cake made with melted choc-chips, Maltesers, marzipan, Licorice Allsorts and chocolate flavoured butter-icing.

Tweet This

Friday, 6 January 2012

Thursday, 5 January 2012

Dalek Girl, again

We featured this costume in an earlier post, but we thought it deserved a closer look, so here she is again...

...nice spheres!

Tweet This