Wednesday, 30 November 2011

Dalek Paste Up

Norwich's obsession with Daleks continued [see last week's post] with a Dalek paste-up in and around the city centre a few years back.

From Ian Gallagher's photostream

From Mark13's photostream

Tweet This

Monday, 28 November 2011

Now that's better

After yesterday's poor attempt of a Dalek made from a shuttlecock, we can redeem ourselves with this version from b3ta user Ninj...

Tweet This

Sunday, 27 November 2011

Saturday, 26 November 2011

Dalek Cake of the Week

This week's cake comes from Stacked Cakes in Australia.

"Here at Stacked Cakes cake is not just cake. We create edible wonders to delight and surprise. Anything you can imagine we can bring to life just for you."

Go on kiss it! 
You know you want to...

Tweet This

Friday, 25 November 2011

Thursday, 24 November 2011

Homemade Dalek Costume

I love the use of household items (especially the light bulbs) to make this inspired Dalek costume for Halloween.

Tweet This

Saturday, 19 November 2011

Friday, 18 November 2011

Thursday, 17 November 2011

Dalek & She-Ra

Dalek Sec and She-Ra 'Princess of Power', I can't think of a more unlikely couple.

Tweet This

Wednesday, 16 November 2011

Sunday, 13 November 2011

Saturday, 12 November 2011

Dalek Cake of the Week

This week's Dalek Cake comes to you all the way from Atlanta. Rachel Teagle's cake uses M&Ms and 'Good & Plenty' Licorice to full effect.

Tweet This

Friday, 11 November 2011

"I'm on my break!"

A rare glimpse of Davros taking time out from his day-to-day megalomania.

Posted in the forum by Dr.Evil.

Tweet This

Wednesday, 9 November 2011

Saturday, 5 November 2011

Dalek Firework Display

A Dalek laden with fireworks made for an excellent display by UK Firework Review members. Enjoy the video below or read the full story here.

Tweet This

Friday, 4 November 2011

Bride of Davros

More Davros cross-dressing antics in this Paris Hilton prank posted on digitalspy by Ben Rawson-Jones back in 2009, the repercussions of which are still being felt over the internet to this day.

Full article here.

Tweet This