Wednesday, 29 June 2011

Monday, 27 June 2011

Dalek Jef

Here's a great cartoon strip from deviantART's Alex Mitchell [genesischant]. I think we've all known a Dalek Jef at some point in our lives.

[Click picture to enlarge]


Tweet This

Saturday, 25 June 2011

Friday, 24 June 2011

Family Guy vs Doctor Who

I think Stewie makes an excellent Davros in this wonderful piece of fan art from deviantART's ~Commander-June.


Tweet This

Wednesday, 22 June 2011

Monday, 20 June 2011

Saturday, 18 June 2011

Friday, 17 June 2011

Monday, 13 June 2011

Sunday, 12 June 2011

Jumping Dalek!

Well, I made it to 100 posts!

Time to celebrate...

...and what better way to celebrate, than with a jumping Dalek?

Make your own 'boing' noises.


Tweet This

Friday, 10 June 2011

Zombie Davros

An interesting concept from UK cartoonist Piers Hazell, checkout more Dr Who related Zombies at his deviantART pages.


Tweet This

Thursday, 9 June 2011

Wednesday, 8 June 2011

Acrylic Dalek

I love the rough, sketchy feel of this Dalek painting by Mindy Cheeta, checkout more of her work in her deviantART gallery pages.



Tweet This

Tuesday, 7 June 2011

Daleks Through Time - The 60s

Even the 'Fab Four' had a run in with the Daleks in the backstreets of Liverpool... HELP!


Tweet This

Saturday, 4 June 2011

Dalek Cake of the Week

This week's cake from The Sticky Bun Kid has a little bit of an R2-D2 look about it, don't you think?


Tweet This

Friday, 3 June 2011

Canadian Davros

Here's Davros as depicted in cartoonist Bob Canada's Infographic of Doctor Who's enemies. For more great work by this artist checkout his blog here.


Tweet This

Wednesday, 1 June 2011

Dalek Pottery

Todays pottery class from livejournal's mkdrouin.

Make Dalek
Glaze Dalek 





Assemble Dalek
Take over world!!!

Tweet This