Thursday, 18 December 2014

Wednesday, 17 December 2014

Dalek Poetry

A rather colourful illustration from DalekTrep, with a strangely beautiful verse.


Tweet This

Tuesday, 16 December 2014

Dalek Hanging Towels

Check out these Paradigm inspired hanging towels...


Pattern available from Critical Stitch.


Tweet This

Saturday, 13 December 2014

Dalek Cake of the Week

Happy 21st, and I can think of 21 reasons to eat a cake like this…

Cake, Cake, Cake, Cake, Cake, Cake, Cake, Cake, Cake, Cake, Cake, Cake, Cake, Cake, Cake, Cake, Cake, Cake, Cake, Cake, Cake.


Photo by Andrew Gray.


Tweet This

Thursday, 11 December 2014

Dalek Chase

The photographer was very lucky to catch this high-speed pursuit, well done!



Photo via BewitchedRaven.



Tweet This

Wednesday, 10 December 2014

Tuesday, 9 December 2014

Dalek Stitch Markers

Now I don't know what a stitch marker is, but I liked the look of these Dalek ones from Fripperies & Bibelots.

Apparently they help with knitting, but I thought they look a little Christmassy too.




Tweet This

Saturday, 6 December 2014

Wednesday, 3 December 2014

Pimp My Bag

Katrin Kempf pimped out her bag with some excellent Dalek Stencil art, a vast improvement, don't you think?


Tweet This

Tuesday, 2 December 2014

Monday, 1 December 2014

Saturday, 29 November 2014