Saturday, 21 January 2017

Friday, 20 January 2017

It's Davros Friday!

Never mind Donald Trump, it’s our very own Davros who’s got his finger on the button…



Spotted on Giphy.


Tweet This

Wednesday, 18 January 2017

DIY Dalek

Check out this Dalek model by kbuck2001h. Pipe cleaners are a bit of a blast from the past…




Tweet This

Tuesday, 17 January 2017

Dalek Art

Here’s a burst of colour, via Art By Jenn, to brighten up your day…



Prints available at ArtByJenn63.


Tweet This

Sunday, 15 January 2017

Dalek Selfie

Anglicon’ went to the ‘Wholidays’ event last year at the Museum of Pop Culture, where attendees could take a selfie with a Da… Hang On! Is that Tom Baker? No freakin' way, Tom Baker! I can't believe that's actually Tom Baker...



...Oh sorry, it's not Tom Baker

Photo via Andrew Siguenza


Tweet This

Saturday, 14 January 2017

Dalek Cake of the Week

Mirror, mirror on the wall which is the tastiest cake of them all?

Why Dalek cake of course...



Photo Darren W.



Tweet This

Wednesday, 11 January 2017

Tuesday, 10 January 2017

Thursday, 5 January 2017

Tuesday, 3 January 2017