Saturday, 27 May 2017

Wednesday, 24 May 2017

No Lasers

…but plenty of bright lights (don’t stare at this too much) in this digital illustration from WALLE1Doctor1Who




Tweet This

Sunday, 21 May 2017

Election Battle Daleks

Dalek 1 : “THERESA MAY: FOR BRITAIN!”
Dalek 2 : “FOR THE MANY, NOT THE FEW!”



Photo via Mirrorpix.


Tweet This

Friday, 19 May 2017

Thursday, 18 May 2017

Coy Cosplay

With a handy bag, for when you get fed up of carrying that plunger and whisk all day long…



Spotted on Pinterest.


Tweet This

Saturday, 13 May 2017

Dalek Cake of the Week

This chocolate specimen features ice cream cone ears, Italian-style roll cookie arms and eyestalk, and Nilla Wafers…



Via Milwaukee Maker BenN.


Tweet This

Thursday, 11 May 2017

Wednesday, 10 May 2017

Monday, 8 May 2017

Sunday, 7 May 2017