Tuesday, 27 January 2015

Dalek Beatles

As #dalekbeatles was trending on Twitter earlier, I thought I'd post these 'Abbey Road Daleks'...



Spotted on Jedi News.



Tweet This

Sunday, 25 January 2015

Dalek at Café Terrace

Who says we're not cultured here at 'Daleks-of-the-day'?

Here's a bit of Van Gogh that deserves a place in any sci-fi forum…






Tweet This

Saturday, 24 January 2015

[Decapitated] Dalek Cake of the Week


Luckily this Dalek eventually found his body…


…which meant a lot more cake for everyone!

Photos by Steve Easterbrook.


Tweet This

Tuesday, 20 January 2015

Dalek Babygro

"EX-TERM-INATE naps, veggies and baths". 
Dalek baby outfit, available from Posh, Please.



Tweet This

Sunday, 18 January 2015

Friday, 16 January 2015

It's Davros Friday!

"I've just about had enough of you. Go that way. You'll be malfunctioning within a day, you nearsighted scrap pile"...


…"And don't let me catch you following me, begging for help, because you won't get it!"


Photo by Chrisgj6.



Tweet This

Wednesday, 14 January 2015

Sunday, 11 January 2015

Dalek Thespian

Doctor Who monsters take over Llandudno theatre for top TV event… Hang On! Is that Tom Baker? No freakin' way, Tom Baker! I can't believe that's actually Tom Baker...


...Oh sorry, it's not Tom Baker, it's a six year old.

Spotted at the Daily Post.


Tweet This

Saturday, 10 January 2015

Dalek Cake of the Week

Looks like this week's cake from Gemma Noble has been Dajazzled.


Photo via ROB JAN.


Tweet This

Thursday, 8 January 2015

Dalek vs Elvis

Today would've been Elvis' 80th birthday, so to celebrate, here's a picture of the King himself, with a Dalek. Thank-you-very-much.


Spotted on the 'Motorized Dalek Webpage'.


Tweet This