Wednesday, 23 July 2014

How To Train Your Dalek

I have to agree, this illustration by MirrorKey of Astrid from 'How To Train Your Dragon', does feel a little Dalek-esque.



Tweet This

Tuesday, 22 July 2014

Who Needs Dog?

Surely nobody would dare enter your property with this warning sign available from Retroteebot.

They might steal your sign though.





Tweet This

Saturday, 19 July 2014

Dalek Cake of the Week

This week's Dalek cake is from Kalavathi, I don't think I'd be able to resist picking at those chocolate buttons!



Tweet This

Friday, 18 July 2014

Wednesday, 16 July 2014

Dalek Cushion

Check out this fantastic Dalek pillow by Lynn Acheson, now you can not only hide behind the sofa when Doctor Who comes on, but cry yourself to sleep too!



Tweet This

Tuesday, 15 July 2014

Dalek Sparkles

Add a little sparkle to your Whovian existence with these glittery Daleks from ResinSparkles.



Tweet This

Monday, 14 July 2014

Saturday, 12 July 2014

Friday, 11 July 2014

Thursday, 10 July 2014

Wednesday, 9 July 2014

Etch-A-Dalek

I never had the patience for Etch A Sketch, so I can appreciate how time consuming this image from Dave Morris must've been to create…




Tweet This

Monday, 7 July 2014

Sunday, 6 July 2014

Dalek Archaeology

How come the 'Time Team' never find anything this good?


Image by madrigal.


Tweet This

Saturday, 5 July 2014

Back in the Pink

Seems like pink Dalek cakes are 'in' at the moment, so here's another fine example from Simply Stunning Cake Designs.




Tweet This