Saturday, 28 March 2015

Dalek Cake of the Week

We're taking liberties again here, as this would probably be better described as a TARDIS cake, but we loved how the little Dalek looks like he's been locked out.



Cake by Jude's Cakery Bakery.


Tweet This

Friday, 27 March 2015

Thursday, 26 March 2015

Southern Belle Dalek

Try not to be distracted by the man hiding round the corner…


…dammit, you were, weren't you?

Photo by Lesather.


Tweet This

Tuesday, 24 March 2015

Dalek Mug

Who are you calling mug?

Check out these handmade ceramic mugs with handy lid from The Mud Peddler Studio.




Tweet This

Sunday, 22 March 2015

Dalek Build

If you've ever wanted to know what teenage librarians get up to when you're not looking, here's you're answer…



Photo by YA RA Resource.



Tweet This

Saturday, 21 March 2015

Friday, 20 March 2015

Tuesday, 17 March 2015

Friday, 13 March 2015

Friday the 13th

Talk about unlucky! You just pop out for a spot of lunch and run into Blair and Bono!



Tweet This

Thursday, 12 March 2015

Sockcessful Dalek Costume

Eternal Dalek dress by Dalektable with full instructions on how to make your own on Instructables.com (socks not included).



Tweet This

Sunday, 8 March 2015

Dalek Cactus

How about this for a 'Special Weapons' Dalek…


Photo by Gary Watson.



Tweet This