Sunday, 26 March 2017

Help the Doctor defeat the Daleks

The Doctor needs your help… The Daleks have engineered a supernova of epic proportions that has damaged the TARDIS, and now the devastating shock wave is heading to Earth. Only the combined power of a million micro:bits can save the TARDIS, the Doctor and the world!



On Tuesday 28th March at 11am, you can help the Doctor and join the UK's biggest classroom with a special live and interactive Doctor Who and the micro:bit Live Lesson

More here…



Tweet This

Saturday, 25 March 2017

Dalek Cake of the Week

Smaller Daleks pack a bigger punch (probably)…



…this week’s cake, from Hills Kitchen.


Tweet This

Wednesday, 22 March 2017

Spring Cleaning

Have you given you’re external casing a thorough clean yet?



Spotted on PopKey.


Tweet This

Sunday, 19 March 2017

Cat vs Dalek

This cat is not tolerating a Dalek on his patch…



...but there's still time to clean his paw.

Via CHEEZburger.


Tweet This

Saturday, 18 March 2017

Friday, 17 March 2017

Wednesday, 15 March 2017

Sunday, 12 March 2017

Dalek Fest

The Charity Dalek Squad have been invited to attend the Fairford Fesival this year on Saturday 3rd June, and are appealing for Daleks to help them entertain the crowds.

If you can help, contact Terry in the Project Dalek forum.



Cartoon by Tone Cartoons.


Tweet This

Saturday, 11 March 2017

Dalek Cake of the Week

This week’s cake is from Rhianydd Webb.

If you’re interested… it was carved from a 12" square sponge cake, filled with jam and buttercream, with the lower half covered in white sugarpaste icing and the top half covered in black sugarpaste. Then the details were gradually added in white sugarpaste and painted with silver and three colours of gold… but we bet you’d rather just eat it!




Tweet This

Friday, 10 March 2017

Have a Super Mar 10

…and as a special March the 10th treat, here’s some Dalek Mario Bros…



Spotted on IWAKUROLEPLAY.


Tweet This