Saturday, 10 December 2016

Dalek Cake of the Week

This week’s cake from Eva Kralova, is a pretty handy, Dalek inspired, landing pad for the TARDIS…




Tweet This

Tuesday, 6 December 2016

Monday, 5 December 2016

Wrath vs Dalek

Anime’s ‘Full Metal Alchemist’ meets ‘Doctor Who’ in this fantastic crossover from Artdirector123




Tweet This

Saturday, 3 December 2016

Dalek Cake of the Week

This week’s Dalek cake is a real fanfare, from Star Cakes, with Dalek themed cake poppers too…




Tweet This

Wednesday, 30 November 2016

Tuesday, 29 November 2016

Blue Meanie Daleks

Check out these Yellow Submarine inspired paintings complete with ‘Blue Meanie’ Daleks, from the Alex Shepard Art Studio...

 

Paintings available from Galleryfortyfour.
Tweet This

Sunday, 27 November 2016

How It Happened?

Years ago there was a story of a Dalek being found in a pond…



It was thought to be from the Colin Baker era, but maybe somebody beat him to it…


More info on the original story at the Telegraph.

Gif via giphy.com


Tweet This

Wednesday, 23 November 2016

Tuesday, 22 November 2016

Sunday, 20 November 2016